June 3, 2023

Marvel is launching a new binging strategy on Disney+.

Kevin Feige just revealed that all episodes of Hawkeye spinoff Echo will fall all at once on November 29.

More from Deadline

This is a new step for the company, which previously aired weekly episodes.

“In Hawkeye, fans were first introduced to Maya Lopez, a character played by Alaqua Cox. She will return for revenge in Echo, a limited-edition drama from an incredible team of Indigenous writers, directors and cast members. And in a first for us, all episodes will be released on November 29,” he said on Disney’s Upfronts.

The series revolves around Maya Lopez, a deaf Native American superhero who has the talent to imitate any opponent’s fighting style. Alaqua Cox plays Maya and was introduced during Hawkeye’s six-episode run. Maya has also run in the circles of Daredevil, Moon Knight, and the Avengers in the comics.

Zahn McClarnon, Vincent D’Onofrio, Charlie Cox, Chaske Spencer, Tantoo Cardinal, Devery Jacobs, Cody Lightning and Graham Greene also star.

Meanwhile, the second season of Loki will be broadcast weekly from 6 October.

The best of Deadlines

Sign up for the Deadline newsletter. For the latest news, follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Click here to read the full article.